Capitol Movement
Capitol Movement Dancers

 

Contact Us

If you have any questions about Capitol Movement, Inc., our events,
opportunities, etc. please feel free to contact us!

Stephanie Jojokian
Co-Founder
(240) 375-4505

stephanie@capitolmovement.org

Amber Yancey
Co-Founder

amber@capitolmovement.org

Nicole Klett
Artistic Director of Capitol Movement, Inc.
Director of Pre-Professional Company

nicole@capitolmovement.org

Kelly Owens
Director of Memberships

kelly@capitolmovement.org

Cynthia Ross
Studio Manager

cynthia@capitolmovement.org

London Myrick
Director of CMI Kidz

london@capitolmovement.org

For all Press/Media Inquiries

media@capitolmovement.org